Talk to the Teachers

Feel free to send us an email if you have any questions or comments.  You can send one to all the teachers Teacher@skylineacademypto.com or to just your child's teacher:

Grade
 Teacher Email
 Fourth     Andrea Bradley ABradley@skylineacademypto.com
 Third     Ashleigh Couty  ACouty@skylineacademypto.com 
 Second Melissa Henson MHenson@skylineacademypto.com
 First     Amy Elders     AElders@skylineacademypto.com 
 Kindergarten Candice Taylor     CTaylor@skylineacademypto.com 
 Kindergarten Sandy Andersen     SAndersen@skylineacademypto.com 
 Pre-K Alana King AKing@skylineacademypto.com